Real Estate Brokers Online Review
» Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes - click here for details...
» Real Estate Exam Online Review Members' Area - click here to LOGIN

Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes


Get details, announcements, and updates via email…






 

This works better if you use GMail. You may also use Yahoo, although it may take a while before the Confirmation email reaches you.

NOTE: This will not work if you use Boxbe or other whitelisting services, unless you pre-approve the email address info@RealEstateSeminarAndReview.com

UPDATE: Webserver will be upgraded to accommodate more online reviewees. Enrollment is on-going.

Thanks a lot for your effort to have this online real estate seminar review, which gives me enough confidence and courage to pass the… brokers board exam. More power to your program.
Ambrocia Guerrero

If you’re still interested in joining the real estate online review, even if the PRC has not made any official announcement regarding the real estate brokers exam this year, then please take note of the info below:

The real estate online review covers topics taught in previous real estate brokers’ exams (prior to the passage of the RESA Law). These tutorials are in multimedia format, and RESAR Online Review members get 6 months’ access (180 days) to the online members’ area.

Details will be announced via email in the Online Review Details List. Please subscribe using the sign-up form above.

Current Status: The online review materials are now online, and are being accessed by the current batch of online reviewees.

If you’re interested in joining the RESAR online review classes (self-study) please subscribe to the Announcement List to get the Online Review Payment Details via email. Thanks!

How the Online Review Works

The real estate online review (for brokers) is now available. Your username and password will be created and emailed to you within 36 hours from the time your payment (remitted via LBC Express Door-to-Door Delivery with your 12-digit Tracking Number starting with 11 [two one's]) is received and verified.

IMPORTANT: Please emphasize with the counter people at LBC Express that you want to remit via Door-to-Door Delivery. In other words, your recipient will NOT go to LBC to pick-up your remittance. Instead, the remittance should be delivered straight to the home of your recipient.

Your 12-digit LBC Tracking Number should start with 11 (two one’s).

[Additional details will be provided to people who join the Online Review Announcement List.]

Your username will be your email address, while your password will be the LBC Tracking Number of the payment that you remitted.

The lessons will be distributed online every other day, to protect you from information overload.

Here’s the LBC Express form to use (Door-to-Door Delivery Cash Padala):

LBC Express Door-to-Door Cash Padala Form

LBC Express Door-to-Door Cash Padala Form

Regular Introductory Offer

Please remit via LBC Express Door-to-Door Delivery, meaning the remittance should be delivered by LBC Express to your recipient.

IMPORTANT: Your 12-digit LBC Tracking Number should start with 11 (two one’s), which is the starting code for Door-to-Door Delivery. If your Tracking Number starts with 101 (pick-up mode), please have LBC Express change it to Door-to-Door Delivery Mode.

FAQ

Why didn’t I receive the Confirmation Email?
If you’re using Yahoo, please check the Bulk Folder.

Why do we need to use the Online Review List?
Some people make typos when entering their email addresses in the comment areas. The list, along with the confirmation email system, will help ensure the accuracy of your email addresses.

Do we still need to attend a regular, face-to-face live review?
Yes, you still need to, in order to get a Certificate of Completion of the Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review (CRESAR).

Only PRC-accredited review service providers will be allowed to give you a Certificate of Completion or Certificate of Attendance, which you will use when you apply for an Examination Permit.

The RESAR Online Review is not accredited, and will not issue any Certificates of Completion. Its main goal is to help you learn faster and retain the info longer, through the power of the internet and its multimedia approach to distance training or e-learning.

The regular, live, face-to-face review seminars usually run for 24 hours. These are offered in the form of six 4-hour sessions, or four 6-hour sessions, or two 12-hour marathon sessions.

The RESAR Online Review, on the other hand, gives you 16 lessons spread out over 32 days. You can return to the lessons and review them as many times as you wish during the period that you have access to the online review.

(During the Introductory Offer period, you will be given 6-months’ access. When this time-limited offer ends, access will be for 40 days.)

In the case of the online tutorials pertaining to computations, you may replay the online videos as many times as you want. Hindi po masyadong mapapaos ang speaker. :-D

Just keep in mind, though, that you will need to attend the regular, live review classes offered by PRC-accredited review service providers, because they will help you secure the necessary permits needed for the actual exam. Also, nothing beats networking with your peers and future fellow real estate brokers. :-)

Where do we log in to access the online review materials?

http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/members

Where is my Online Review access password?

Within 48 hours from the time you send the SMS text of your Name, Email Address, and 12-digit LBC Tracking Number, your user account will be created and the details will be emailed to you.

Perhaps that email is in the bulk folder of your Yahoo! account.

If you’re unable to find that email, simply go to the login area for the Online Review and use the following:

Username – your email address
Password – your 12-digit LBC Tracking Number

For more details, please sign-up for the Online Review Announcement List. Thanks!

RESAR Online Review for Real Estate Brokers

197 Responses to “Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes”

  1. on 16 Jun 2013 at 1:39 pm vix

    just wanna know how much is cost of online review?Give me also the sked for the review and for the upcoming exams..

    [From the Admin] Hello! For the latest info, please sign up for the RESAR Announcements List. Thanks!

  2. on 25 Jun 2012 at 10:09 pm khriezha

    i am interested to take the face-to-face review classes for the real estate brokers exam. when is the next schedule for the review?

    [From RESAR] For updates regarding the face-to-face Real Estate Brokers’ Exam review classes, please send email to:

    REBReviewClass@aweber.com

    Thanks!

  3. on 18 Jan 2012 at 3:53 pm MERCY V. MACOGUE

    gud day! i am interested to take the face-to-face review classes for the real estate brokers exam on march 2011. you made an announcment posted in your website that you offer review classes on feb 2012. i would like to know where shall i go to register? could i have your office address please and your contact no? i would appreciate if i could have your response to this email as soon as possible. thanks!

    [From the Admin] Hello! Please send an email to:

    REBReviewClass@aweber.com

    Thanks!

  4. on 06 Dec 2011 at 6:46 am john

    HOW MUCH DO I NEED TO PAY?THANKS

    [From the Admin] Hi! The cost of the RESAR Online Review is P1,980. For details, please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List. Thanks!
  5. on 24 Nov 2011 at 11:13 pm RoanReyno

    Hi i message a while back kaso i dun know bakit di napost anyway.. Im aspiring to become a broker, im graduating march 2012 as a marketing management..i have several experience on sales because of my past jobs but not in realty..is it possible that i could take the exam? If ever possible what are the pre requisite before ill take the exam? Want to know the infos please and i want to have a review in your center.. Please give me some infos on what to do.. Ill be waiting thank u ;) .

    [From the Admin] Hello! Please focus first on graduating in March 2012. For the prerequisites, please see

    http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/archives/prc-licensure-exam-requirements/

    Thanks!

  6. on 24 Oct 2011 at 3:18 pm roxan

    Hi! I would like to be a real estate broker. Where do I need to do to become one? I am currently based in Leyte.

    Thanks and more power!

    Roxan

    [From the Admin] Hello! You need to be a college graduate, and you also need to earn 120 units in real estate subjects. Some people do this by attending a 120-hour Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review (CRESAR), which is a face-to-face seminar where you can get a notarized Certificate of Attendance. Thanks!
  7. on 03 Oct 2011 at 10:44 am rodolfo m. pantua

    HOW MUCH DO I NEED TO PAY VIA LBC PADALA TO REGISTER AND AVAIL OF THIS ON LINE REVIEW?

    [From the Admin] Hi! Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List for the details. Thanks!
  8. on 22 Sep 2011 at 6:05 pm Danelito O. Castro

    Hello, is this the review for the licensure exam for municipal assessors as mandated byRA 9646?please reply immediately..tnx

    [From the Admin] Hi! The RESAR Online Review is for aspiring Real Estate Brokers. Thanks!
  9. on 09 Aug 2011 at 3:19 pm pinky

    i WOULD LIKE TO JOIN IN THIS REVIEW SINCE I WAS NOT ABLE TO PASS LAST JULY 2011 REAL ESTATE SERVICE EXAM IN CEBU DUE TO MY PREGNANCY SITUATION. I DID NOT HAVE ANY STORED KNOWLEDGE ON SOME AREAS. I’M A GOV’T EPLOYEE. PLEASE INFORM ME IF HOW CAN I HAVE AN ONLINE REVIEW. THANKS

    [From the Admin] Hi! We highly recommend that you join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List for more information. Thanks!
  10. on 31 Jul 2011 at 2:51 pm rose

    gud day….ilang oras in a day po ba makaka access sa online review nyo po….from what time po ? thanks

    [From the Admin] Hello! Self-directed learning po ang approach sa RESAR Online Review.

    You may access the online review any time you wish (within the reasonable uptime rates of the webserver, of course, because there’s no affordable webserver that’s available 100% of the time… anyway, we have a back-up webserver, just in case).

    You may watch and replay the online videos as many times are you want.

    In other words, you can review for the real estate brokers’ exam when it is convenient for you. All you need is a reliable internet broadband connection, a computer that has Firefox and Adobe Flash Player, and a good pair of headphones/headset.

    Thanks!

  11. on 16 May 2011 at 2:00 pm Mirasol Atay

    Hi, i’m interested on the online review, is there any review to be held in cebu city ? thanks ,

    [From the Admin] Hello! We haven’t heard yet from the past organizers of Cebu-based face-to-face Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review or CRESAR sessions (in preparation for the real estate brokers’ exam).

    As soon as we get info such as schedules and pricing, we will post it online.

    Thanks!

  12. on 17 Apr 2011 at 1:47 am cristina

    hi gusto ko po mag review online,kya lang po nandito ako sa labas ng pinas..posible po ba yun para pag uwi ko po mag eenrol ako sa creasa and then take up ng exam para prepared lang po ako..thanks po

    [From the Admin] Hello! Are preparing for the Real Estate Brokers’ Exam?

    Pwede po kayo mag review online (RESAR Online Review Syllabus – RE Brokers).

    Hindi nga lang po natin alam kung kailan ang next real estate brokers’ exam ng PRC. At wala pa hong nagre-release ng schedule sa mga dating face-to-face Real Estate Brokers Exam review service providers.

    Thanks!

  13. on 07 Apr 2011 at 9:01 am Jo

    I am interested to join. kailan ang next sked?
    Thanks.

    [From the Admin] Hi! You may join the RESAR Online Review anytime. Please sign-up or subscribe to the RESAR Online Review Announcement List and the details will be sent to you via email.

    Please note that we haven’t seen any official announcement yet from the PRC regarding when the next Real Estate Brokers’ Exam will be held.

    Thanks!

  14. on 25 Mar 2011 at 7:01 pm MARIA LUISA S. SARAJAN

    Hi. I am interested to enroll in the review. When will be the next schedule? Please advise.

    Thank you.

    [From the Admin] Enrollment is on-going. Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List for details. Thanks!
  15. on 20 Mar 2011 at 9:04 am Ian

    Hi! Is the online review at P1940 still open? Thanks.

    [From the Admin] As of today, you may still get join the RESAR Online Review for only P1,980.

    The price may go up, though, in the coming months.

    Thanks!

  16. on 10 Mar 2011 at 4:19 pm Don

    Sir/Madam:

    On the contents, just would like to ask please what are the specific contents of the online review?

    1) how many multiple choice questions?

    2) what topics are covered? did you cover the syllabus for the exams on March 27, 2011? kindly specify enumerate specific topics included.

    3) you’ve mentioned this is Pre-RESA Law coverage, please expound?

    Appreciate your response. Thanks and more power!

    [From the Admin] Hi! At the moment, there are 12 multiple-choice quizzes online (twenty questions per quiz).

    You’ll find the RESAR Online Review Syllabus below:

    http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/members/?page_id=96

    Pre-RESA Law coverage means that not all the topics listed in the RESA Law RA 9646 are covered by the RESAR Online Review.

    Thanks!

  17. on 08 Mar 2011 at 1:52 am jm gastador

    hi, do i need to be a college graduate for me to be qualified to take the exam? Hope the Prc will not be so strict about their requirements, experienced and track record must be acceptable to them, would that be possible?

    [From the Admin] Hi! Based on the RESA Law IRR (RA 9646), you should have completed a college degree course before you may take the REB Exam. Perhaps you can appeal your case? Thanks!
  18. on 02 Mar 2011 at 9:46 am Mr. Shernan Esmenda

    Please send me more information how to enroll in your real estate broker and what the requirement in taking the examination. Thank you

    [From the Admin] Hi! For the PRC real estate brokers’ exam requirements, please see the following page:

    http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/archives/prc-licensure-exam-requirements/

    If you need more info about the RESAR Online Review, please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List which delivers info and details via email.

    Thanks!

  19. on 24 Feb 2011 at 1:15 am GREGORY LIM

    i want to take real estate appraiser exam. Can i take the exam? thanks

    [From the Admin] Hi! You will need to prepare for the real estate appraisers exam. For more info, please see the following:

    http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/archives/real-estate-appraisers-exam-review-2011/

    Thanks!

  20. on 19 Feb 2011 at 11:35 pm Joyce

    I’m only enrolled in the 40-day access. How can I avail of the lifetime membership?

    [From the Admin] Hello! There are no available Lifetime Membership slots at the moment. Thanks!
  21. on 08 Feb 2011 at 8:35 am Michael R Reyes

    Hi is this online review accredited by the PRC? If not are you affiliated with any formal review that your customers can join? Very interested in the materials.

    [From the Admin] Hello! The RESAR Online Review is not accredited, and neither is it affiliated with any formal review service provider.

    The RESAR Online Review is a purely optional web-based membership site that uses modern distance learning techniques to help you learn real estate concepts faster, and retain the information longer, to help improve your chances of scoring higher in the real estate brokers exam.

    Thanks!

  22. on 08 Feb 2011 at 3:12 am Willie

    Hi! I’ve been a Licensed California Real Estate Broker since 1978 and my license is still current and active. I have a B.S.B.A. degree in accounting from PSBA. I took the required statutory college courses in real estate in California. Presently, I am permanently residing in Binangonan, Rizal. What would I need to present to PRC to be able to sit for the March 27, 2011 exam, and where do I get the application form and how much is the fee? Thank you!

    [From the Admin] You may get the Exam Application Permit from the PRC. Please ask them if they will accept your Transcript of Records (real estate college course) as proof of your having earned 120 units in real estate subjects.

    At the moment, what people are presenting are Certificates of Completion of X number of hours of the Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review (CRESAR).

    Thanks!

  23. on 04 Feb 2011 at 4:51 pm mj

    hi! my transcript of records does not bear a scanned picture, as stated in the requirements of prc. what do i do? do i still have to get a certification from the school? is a certified true copy of my transcript enough? thanks a lot.

    [From the Admin] Hello! This is what we saw:

    “Original and photocopy of transcript of records and / or diploma with scanned picture,”

    Based on this, we don’t think your TOR should have a scanned picture.

    Thanks!

  24. on 27 Jan 2011 at 11:00 pm Marilyn

    hi, am an OFW , i graduated as BS Radiologic Technology , Board passer , am interested to take Broker”s Licensre Examination, am I qualified? Is it possible to have online review only ? when will be the scheduled exams. please help thanks.

    [From the Admin] Yes, you are qualified to take the PRC’s March 27, 2011 Real Estate Brokers Exams, provided you can present a Certificate of Completion of 120 units of real estate subjects. The deadline for the application for the Exam Permit is on March 7, 2011. Thanks!
  25. on 26 Jan 2011 at 11:20 pm john

    Hi,im john im interested in your real estate online review,do you also an online video?could i have it?how can i avail?

    [From the Admin] Hi! Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List for details… Thanks!
  26. on 23 Jan 2011 at 10:47 pm marilou

    Hi, I am interested to avail of your online review for real estate seminar / broker’s exam… Please send me detail on how to go abt it..
    thanks Marilou

    [From the Admin] Hi! Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List for details. Thanks for asking! :-)
  27. on 21 Jan 2011 at 10:31 pm vitb

    hi im interested in the online review. do you still allow the 180 day access?thank you

    [From the Admin] Thank you for asking! Yes, the 180-day access package is available. Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List for details. Thanks!
  28. on 19 Jan 2011 at 5:40 am Jun

    I mean, don’t you have any online payment besides LBC door to door payment as you indicated?

    [From the Admin] Thank you for asking. We use the LBC tracking number to help generate the passwords of RESAR Online Review members. Also, LBC provides a secure system that reassures both parties of the transaction. Thanks!
  29. on 09 Jan 2011 at 5:41 pm Jett dells Santos

    If i enroll in this online review, can i still be qualified in march 27, 2011 exam? Is this online review accredited or recognized by the PRc? After this online thing, i am already qualified to take the broker’s exam? Thanks!

    Jett

    [From the Admin] Hi! You need to attend a face-to-face Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review or CRESAR, so that you can earn the needed 120 units in real estate subjects.

    The RESAR Online Review is a supplementary review that will help you learn faster real estate concepts, and retain the information for longer periods of time, so that you improve your chances of getting a higher score in the real estate brokers’ exam.

    For more details, please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List. Thanks!

  30. on 03 Jan 2011 at 4:14 pm noel

    I wish to enroll in this online review. Do you cover the same topics as the ones required by the PRC’s 120 hours review in order for me to passed the exam this March?

    [From the Admin] Hello! You’ll find the list of topics here:

    http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/archives/scope-of-real-estate-brokers-exam/

    The ones which are highlighted like this are covered in the RESAR Online Review.

    Thanks!

  31. on 03 Jan 2011 at 11:23 am Emmanuel Rigoberto G. Tolentino

    I’m interested about the online real estate review. Kindly email me details on how-to. Thanks.

    [From the Admin] Hello! Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List, and the details will be sent to you via email. Thank you!
  32. on 18 Dec 2010 at 2:04 pm Jun

    Hi! I’m interested on the online review. Can you inform me with regards the payment details? Also, are there any review classes to be conducted in Cebu city aside from the one given by PAREB? Thanks…

    [From the Admin] At this point in time, we haven’t heard of other CRESARs offered in Cebu.

    As far as the RESAR Online Review is concerned, please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List for the payment details. Thanks!

  33. on 18 Dec 2010 at 1:07 am paul ruiz

    hi good day.

    i would like to ask what are the basic requirements to take the test? does PRC required college grad..

    in my case im 30 years old high school graduate. worked for 3 years with various real estate developers for full time, particularly high end condominiums and leisure developments. with proven track record

    but i lay low with real estate about 2 years ago. since i need to focus on my travel agency business,

    would my real estate experience count? i mean would they (PRC) considered my experience as equivalent to their educational attainment requirements?

    hope to hear from you guys.

    thank you in advance for your quick response

    god bless you all

    [From the Admin] Hi! Based on the RESA Law IRR (RA 9646), you need to be a graduate of at least a 4-year college course before you may take the real estate brokers’ exam.

    For other requirements, please see

    http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/archives/prc-licensure-exam-requirements/

    Thanks!

  34. on 05 Dec 2010 at 10:43 pm malou

    im interested to take the online review….i’m from baguio city….

    [From the Admin] Hi! Please join the RESAR Online Review Updates and Announcement List, to have a better idea of what it takes to succeed with the online review. Thanks!
  35. on 03 Dec 2010 at 5:58 pm mariel

    Hi! I’m Interested to this online review glad u have this great offer because we are far from manila this program is very rewarding. Thank you very much!

    [From the Admin] Thanks! Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List for additional info. :-)
  36. on 23 Nov 2010 at 10:11 pm Cecille La Plana

    hi,

    do u still have online review?
    pls email me the details..asap..

    ces

    [From the Admin] Yes, enrollment in the RESAR Online Review is on-going. Please join the Online Review Announcement and Updates List for more details…

    Thanks!

  37. on 11 Nov 2010 at 11:13 am Ian N.

    Hi Im interested to join the online review course…
    How do I get in register? Also, When do exams for real estate broker done during the year?… How many times is it done? How would I be applying? with PRC? or another kind of Agency? to take the exams…

    Thanks… Ian N.

    [From the Admin] Hi! Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement and Updates List for more details.

    We are waiting for the PRC to release an official statement regarding the real estate brokers’ licensure exams. Yes, you will need to apply for an examination permit with the PRC.

  38. [...] « RESAR Online Review Success Secret » Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes – click here for details…» Real Estate Exam Online Review Members' Area – click here to [...]

  39. [...] « RESAR Online Review While You Eat » Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes – click here for details…» Real Estate Exam Online Review Members' Area – click here to [...]

  40. on 04 Nov 2010 at 8:47 am Napoleon A. Roque Jr

    Hi,

    I am interested to take the Real Estate Broker examination. How this online review help me to be a licensed broker. What would be my benefits if I enrolled in your review? Is the enrollment on-going? when would be the start of the class?

    Kindly let me know. I would like to be licensed broker this coming 2011.

    Regards,
    Nap Roque

    [From the Admin] The RESAR Online Review uses multimedia and learning tactics to help you understand and retain for longer periods of time key real estate concepts and topics needed by real estate brokers.

    You have full control of your time, and all you need is a reliable high speed internet broadband connection, plus headphone/headset or a good external PC speaker.

    Yes, enrollment is on-going. Your day you join will be the first day of the review in this web-based membership site.

    To see some of the benefits of joining the RESAR Online Review, please see RESAR Online Review While You Eat.

    For the RESAR Online Review details and terms, please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List. Thanks!

  41. on 03 Nov 2010 at 11:18 pm grace

    i’m interested with the on-line review, pls send me details

    [From the Admin] For the RESAR Online Review details and terms, please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List. Thanks!
  42. on 02 Nov 2010 at 12:09 pm hugh

    im interested on the online review. can i get the complete address of the recepient of my payment? thanks

    [From the Admin] Hello! Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List for the details. Thanks! :-)
  43. on 29 Oct 2010 at 11:33 am johnrey

    im interested interested in taking up real estate appraiser exam.how can avail the 120 units requirements and where is the accredited review center…

    [From the Admin] The info we have so far is for those preparing for the real estate brokers’ exam. We still don’t have info for real estate appraisers at the moment…
  44. on 20 Oct 2010 at 2:56 pm lucia navarrosa

    If i register for the online review, would i be able to print your review materials?.. I always go on out-of-town trips where internet connection is not available.

    [From the Admin] The downloadable PDF files can be printed. To get the most out of the RESAR Online Review, however, you must have a headset/headphone or good external speakers, as well as a reliable internet broadband connection in order to view and listen to the online video tutorials. Thanks!
  45. on 10 Oct 2010 at 12:10 pm mags

    Hi, I hope you can send me an email of the accredited review centers once you have the info. I heard that the brokers licensure exam will be postponed to Aug 2011 and that review would start next year as well. Is there some truth to this?

    Also, I’m interested to avail of the online review, for someone who wants to get into the real estate business, is the online review easy to understand? Or are the terms very foreign?

    [From the Admin] People are guessing, because the PRC apparently has not yet released any official announcement regarding the real estate brokers’ licensure exams.

    Some review service providers are offering reviews in October or even November 2010. Others will begin in January 2011. And even others don’t want to give out any schedule, because we are waiting for clarificatory guidelines from the PRC.

    The Online Review will sound foreign at the start, especially for those with zero background in real estate, accounting, law, and business math. But over time, and with repetition, people eventually learn the various concepts in real estate.

    The Online Review helps you easily learn the lessons through the power of repetition.

  46. on 04 Oct 2010 at 4:39 pm Sherwin

    Hello

    Can you advice to me when the next schedule of reviewing for Broker & how much the payment for reviewing many thanks.

    [From the Admin] We will post that info as soon as the accredited review service providers release their skeds and pricing (offline review). In the meantime, you might wish to get more info regarding the RESAR Online Review for aspiring real estate brokers. Thanks!

  47. on 04 Oct 2010 at 1:51 am ave

    when will be online review conducted?let me know thanks

    [From the Admin] Thank you for your inquiry. The RESAR Online Review is a web-based membership site containing self-study lessons in multimedia format. You may also post questions in the comments area.

    This means that you can join anytime. Your joining date will be the starting date of your series of lessons online.

    For example, if you join on Oct 4, then your first lesson will be ready on Oct 4, while your second lesson will be available on Oct 6.

    If your neighbor joins on Oct 5, then her first lesson will be ready on Oct 5, while her second lesson will be on Oct 7 (because the lessons are published online every other day to protect you from information overload).

    To see the important details and terms of use, please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List. Thanks!

  48. [...] Class Skeds « Real Estate Brokers and Multi-Tasking » Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes – click here for details…» Real Estate Exam Online Review Members' Area – click here to [...]

  49. on 22 Sep 2010 at 9:43 pm CHARLEICRUZ GABREZA

    I AM a geodetic eng>r, 10yrs in assessment ofice as assessmnt clerk’.do i qualify to take appraiser exam. i dont have that 120 credit units.

    [From the Admin] We haven’t seen the provision in the RESA Law IRR (RA 9646) that talks about the qualifications of those who want to take the Real Estate Appraisers Exam.

    But Section 20 (Registration Without Examination) offers the following sub-sections:

    (b) Assessors and appraisers who, on the date of the effectivity of R.A. No. 9646 or as of 30 July 2009, hold permanent appointments and are performing actual appraisal and assessment functions for the last five (5) years, have passed the Real Property Assessing Officer (RPAO) examination conducted and administered by the Civil Service Commission (CSC) in coordination with the Department of Finance (DOF), and have undertaken relevant CPE to the satisfaction of the Board; and

    (c) Assessors and appraisers who, on the date of the effectivity of R.A. No. 9646 or as of 30 July 2009, hold permanent appointments and have at least ten (10) years actual experience in real property appraisal or assessment and have completed at least one hundred twenty (120) hours of accredited training on real property appraisal conducted by national or international appraisal organizations or institutions/entities duly certified by the Department of Finance (DOF) or other pertinent national government agencies or Government Owned and Controlled Corporations (GOCC) as the case may be, recognized by the Board and relevant CPE to the satisfaction of the Board.

    Those falling under categories (b) and (c) shall register with the Board after they shall have complied with the requirements for registration as real estate appraisers, and have completed twenty four (24) CPE credit units. Provided, That those seeking to be licensed to a new credential level shall be required to take the pertinent Board licensure examination for real estate practitioners.

    Do you hold a permanent appointment? If you do, then it’s possible for you to get registered without having to take a PRC examination.

    Please take note, though, that if becoming a real estate appraiser is deemed as a “new credential level” (because you’re an assessor), then you may still need to take the real estate appraisers licensure examinations.

    It wasn’t clear when we read the RESA Law IRR what qualifications are needed by those who want to take the real estate appraisers exam. Somehow, Section 14 talks about real estate brokers and real estate consultants, but not about RE appraisers.

  50. on 09 Sep 2010 at 5:46 am shieryl

    hi i’m interested on the online review. thanks & more power!

    [From the Admin] Thanks! We hope to see you in Online Review area soon. :-)

  51. on 02 Sep 2010 at 11:04 pm liza

    good day and thank you.
    government appraisers really need a review in preparation 4 d 4thcoming licensure exam, many will be interested to review on line. so please, do organize a review session 4 us.
    again, thank you in advance.

    [From the Admin] Thank you for your interest in an Online Review for Real Estate Appraisers. If ever we push through with this, details will be published in this website. For now, however, there are no plans yet to develop online review materials for appraisers.

  52. on 02 Sep 2010 at 9:02 pm liza

    please send me appraiser’s review sked once you have, tnx

    [From the Admin] We will post it online as soon as we get more information. Or we may even organize a Real Estate Appraisers’ Exam Review Announcement List in the future, so that you can get the updates directly via email.

  53. on 02 Sep 2010 at 8:18 pm Brooks Dianna

    hello! I am very interested to join the review. But I would like to ask if I am qualified to take the exam. I am 22 years old. I don’t have an accounting or finance background in college. The course I finished is Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education. I am teaching for more than two years. Can I take the broker’s exam of the PRC?

    [From the Admin] Since there is no BS Real Estate Service course yet, your course qualifies you. Please note, however, that there are other requirements.

    Please see the PRC Real Estate Brokers’ Licensure Exam Requirements (Section 14, RESA Law IRR, RA 9646).

    You will need to attend a Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review (CRESAR) conducted by accredited review service providers, and earn “120 credit units of real estate subjects and training.”

  54. on 26 Aug 2010 at 4:24 pm Pepito

    I am interested to enroll in the on-line review. I will appreciate a complete information. Thanks.

    [From the Admin] Thank you for your interest in the online review for real estate brokers. Please join the Online Review Announcement List for more details. Thanks!

  55. on 20 Aug 2010 at 2:33 pm princess

    I’m interested on the online review. it still available?

    [From the Admin] Yes, it’s still available. Please join the Online Review Announcement List for the details. Thanks!

  56. on 18 Aug 2010 at 12:33 am fv

    Hi, is the 180 days access online review still available?

    [From the Admin] Yes, it’s still available.

  57. on 17 Aug 2010 at 11:08 pm may

    Good day! I’m interested to your on-line real estate broker’s review. Please include me in your on-line reviewer.
    Thanks so much!
    May

    [From the Admin] Please join the Online Review Announcement List, May. Thanks!

  58. on 17 Aug 2010 at 4:47 pm mayen

    hi. just read about the online review classes and really interested. is the 180-day access still available? thank you.

    [From the Admin] Yes, the 180 days’ access offer is available. Thanks!

  59. on 16 Aug 2010 at 5:46 am jen garcia

    hi,
    just read about the online review, can i still join the 180 days access?
    how do i join?
    thanx

    [From the Admin] Yes, the 180 days’ access offer is still available. For details, please join the Online Review Announcement List. Simply fill in the form above with your Name and Email, then click on the Sign-Up button, then click on the link in the Confirmation Email. Thanks!

  60. on 07 Aug 2010 at 1:30 pm Otaner

    I just read your announcement here, August 7. Do you think I’m late already for the on-line review? Will be happy to get listed if i get an immediate feedback. Thanks. will I still qualify for the 180 days access? Hope so. Are the materials on the on line review printable?

    [From the Admin] Yes, we are still offering 180 days’ access, but we cannot guarantee that this offer will be available forever. If you join today, you will get 180 days’ online access. The streaming audio/video tutorials can be accessed online; they are not printable. Please let us know if you would like to reserve a slot. Thanks!

  61. on 07 Aug 2010 at 12:53 pm Angela

    I want to start a career in real estate. Can the online review help me get started?

    [From the Admin] The online review will help you learn and retain info that is useful for aspiring real estate brokers. Please remember, however, that you can start a career in real estate even if you’re not yet a real estate broker.

  62. on 04 Aug 2010 at 7:08 pm Edmundo P. Sebido Jr.

    I am interested, is their anymore slot?

    I’m very interested in the online review classes..Can you please just email me if there is already a schedule so that I can enroll.. thanks!

    [From the Admin] Thank you for your interest. Please join the Online Review Announcement List for the details. Yes, there are still slots available.

  63. on 02 Aug 2010 at 1:10 pm Joey

    is there available slot in online review?

    [From the Admin] Yes, there are still available slots. Shall we reserve a slot for you, Joey? Thanks!

  64. on 01 Aug 2010 at 7:28 am may sarte

    hi im based abroad. can i pay it from here? Please instruct me on where to send the money to? Thank you.

    [From the Admin] You can have your friends or relatives based in the Philippines to remit via LBC Express on your behalf. For the details, please join the Online Review Announcement List. Thanks!

  65. on 29 Jul 2010 at 12:47 pm CB

    any news re face-to-face reviews?

    [From the Admin] We’re still waiting for the final announcements, but some review service providers have hinted that they will start in September 2010.

  66. on 29 Jul 2010 at 7:58 am Carmen

    im interested with the real estate online review. how can i avail it? and what are the requirements for the real estate exam?

    [From the Admin] Hi, Carmen! Please join the Online Review Announcement List for the details. Thanks!

  67. on 27 Jul 2010 at 8:29 pm aurora

    if real estate appraiser is not yet available then i will be willing to take the on line real estate broker review how can i avail it…thnx

    [From the Admin] The available online review is for aspiring real estate brokers. For more info, please join the Online Review Announcement List. If ever a real estate appraisers online review becomes available, we will post that info here in the future. Thanks!

  68. on 26 Jul 2010 at 8:24 pm aurora

    I’m very much interested on the online review for real estate appraiser

    [From the Admin] We don’t have an online review yet for real estate appraisers. What’s available is for aspiring real estate brokers (covers topics taken in pre-RESA Law Real Estate Brokers’ Exams).

  69. on 26 Jul 2010 at 7:42 pm roana

    I want to avail the online review for real estate brokers exam.. please do send me an email on how to get an access with the review materials and on how the payment would be processed.. thank you!

    [From the Admin] Thank you for joining the Online Review Announcement List, Roana! The details will be sent to your email Inbox shortly.

  70. on 23 Jul 2010 at 7:34 pm abdul racman

    hello i want to apply in the online review but i don’t know the address that i will put when i send my payment to LBC thanks a lot

    [From the Admin] Hi! Please join the Online Review Announcement List for the details. Thanks! :-)

  71. on 21 Jul 2010 at 4:17 pm Anthony

    Elo im interested n the online review please email me how to avail a slot for the reviewer :D

    [From the Admin] Thanks! Please join the Online Review Announcement List for the details.

  72. on 19 Jul 2010 at 10:09 am victor

    hi sir, do we have another online review sched for the month of august? thanks

    [From the Admin] If enough people want it, then yes, we will have another online review in August. Thanks, Victor! :-)

  73. on 18 Jul 2010 at 1:52 pm alice

    I’m very interested on the online review. I would avail the late bird promo. Thanks.

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Alice! We hope to see you in the online review area soon.

  74. on 15 Jul 2010 at 3:31 pm Gay

    Hi! Im interested on the online review. What are the subjects/topics included in the exam?

    [From the Admin] Here are the topics that will be covered in the online review (pre-RESA Law DTI topics):

    National Code of Ethics for the Realty Service Practice
    Real Estate Brokerage
    Legal Aspects of Sale, Mortgage, and Lease
    Fundamentals of Property Ownership
    Family Code
    Terminology / Glossary
    Condominium Law
    Subdivision Development
    RA 6552 – Maceda Law – Realty Installment Buyer Protection
    EO 90 – Creating the Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council (HUDC)
    PD 1216 – Defining “Open Space” In Residential Subdivisions, plus amendments to PD 957 requiring subdivision owners to provide roads, alleys, sidewalks and reserve open space for parks or recreational use.
    PD 957 – Subdivision and Condominium Buyers’ Protective Decree
    BP 220 – An Act authorizing the Ministry of Human Settlement to establish and promulgate different levels of standards and technical requirements for economic housing projects in urban and rural areas from those provided under PD 957, PD1216, and PD 1185.
    RA 7279 – Lina Law – Urban Development and Housing Act (UDHA)
    Computation – Commissions, Installment Sales

    We don’t know exactly what topics the PRC will cover in future exams, although there is a listing in Section 13 (Scope of Examination) of the consultative draft IRR of the RESA Law.

  75. on 15 Jul 2010 at 1:21 pm king

    hi! this is a follow-up. Do you also have an on-line review for real estate appraiser? I have attended the PAAO convention last June 16-18, 2010 in Iloilo City and chairman Ong announced that there is a tentative schedule for the brokers and appraisers exam by decmber 2010. I do hope you will also include an on-line appraisers review. i am very much interested to enroll . Pls inform me through my email address. thank you.

    [From the Admin] We will let you know as soon as we have an online review for those preparing for the real estate appraisers’ licensure exam. Thanks!

  76. on 15 Jul 2010 at 12:45 pm christine

    count me in early late review., i will be waiting for the online review., tnx

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Christine! We look forward to having you enroll in the online review.

  77. on 15 Jul 2010 at 11:41 am sandra palma

    thank you so much for the oppurtunity. When will i know what’s the schedule of the reviews? thank you so much.

    [From the Admin] The online review (first batch) is scheduled to open on 21 July 2010. Thanks!

  78. on 15 Jul 2010 at 7:28 am Trish

    Hi! I am interested in the online review. Kindly send details. Thanks!

    [From the Admin] Please sign-up for the Online Review Announcement List, Trish. Thanks! :-)

  79. on 14 Jul 2010 at 4:46 pm Chris

    Hi,

    I am interested in the online review. Please send me the details.

    [From the Admin] Thanks for signing-up for the Online Review Announcement List. The details will be emailed to you soon.

  80. on 09 Jul 2010 at 10:40 pm Christopher

    This is a very excellent help for new aspiring REB!!!! Thanks!!

    [From the Admin] Thank you for the kind appreciation, Christopher! :-) We hope to have you among those who will avail of the early bird promo.

  81. on 09 Jul 2010 at 10:37 pm Rye

    Hello,

    I already signed up and just waiting for your email containing the details of where to send my payment via LBC Express Cash Padala Home Delivery ([RESAR] LBC Express Details). Hope to get it before the “early bird promo” ends. Thanks!

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Rye! You’ll get the email at around 3pm (July 10). Please send the remittance on or before July 13 because that’s the last day of the early bird promo.

  82. on 09 Jul 2010 at 9:46 pm daniel

    how can i avail of the early bird promo? how do i pay? thanks.

    [From the Admin] Hi, Daniel! You may pay by remitting via LBC Express. For details on how to avail of the early bird promo, or where to remit your payment, please sign-up for the Online Review Announcement List. Thanks!

  83. on 09 Jul 2010 at 2:56 pm Rye

    Hi,

    Thanks for this priceless opportunity. I’m employed in a real estate company, hence, it brought me to the decision of acquiring a license in real estate for wider opportunities, though, I finished accounting.

    Do let me avail the “early bird promo”, please.

    Keep it up!!!

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Rye! Please sign-up for the Online Review Announcement List for the details…

  84. on 09 Jul 2010 at 10:42 am Cecilio Sanchez, Jr.

    I just checked my inbox including my bulk folder, but I haven’t received the payment instruction.

    Kindly resend. I want to pay as soon as possible so as not to miss the early bird promo.

    Thanks a lot

    [From the Admin] Hi, Jun! The payment details were sent at around 1:19pm, but don’t worry… There’s still time to avail of the early bird promo, because you still have 4 more days before the early bird period ends.

  85. on 09 Jul 2010 at 9:50 am Diolina C. Angelio

    Hi! Good day! I am very much interested on the real estate exam on line review. Please send me updates.

    Thank you,

    Diolina C. Angelio

    [From the Admin] Thank you for joining the Online Review Announcement List! The updates will be sent to you via email.

  86. on 09 Jul 2010 at 7:46 am Guy

    i just had myself signed up and was also told that details will be send tomorrow. please do tell if im missing something. thank you. really nice doing this online review. god bless

    [From the Admin] You’re doing great! :-) Thank you for signing up, and for leaving a comment here. The remaining steps (i.e., remittance via LBC Express Door-to-Door Delivery and SMS notification of your 12-digit LBC Tracking Number which starts with 111) will be explained in tomorrow’s email. We look forward to having you among the Early Bird Online Review members.

  87. on 08 Jul 2010 at 6:24 pm joel

    will there be an exam in cebu? thanks..

    [From the Admin] Hello! We haven’t received any official announcement from the PRC yet, but rest assured we will post those news online as soon as we get them. Thanks!

  88. on 08 Jul 2010 at 3:19 pm jacky lee

    Sir/Madam, where to address my remittance promo payment for review to LBC.

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Jacky! That info was emailed to you. Maybe it got stuck in your bulk folder? Please let us know if you want the email resent… Thanks!

  89. on 08 Jul 2010 at 1:22 pm Cecilio Sanchez, Jr.

    I have signed up for the online review and just received the confirmation via email. I was told that payment details shall be sent to my inbox tomorrow. I will pay the fee as soon as I get the instructions from you. I believe that leaving this reply is the last requirement to avail the online review (aside, of course, from paying the P500 fee : )

    Please let me know if I missed something.

    Thanks a lot

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Jun! You haven’t missed anything. :-) Please check your email tomorrow for the payment details.

  90. on 08 Jul 2010 at 12:28 pm Criselda Berzamina

    Hi there!

    Thank you for creating this online review classes. You will surely add up to our chances in passing the exam. Keep up the good work!

    May I know where to find the list of PRC accredited reviewers?

    Please keep me posted.

    [From the Admin] Thank you! :-) The review service providers I’ve spoken with told us that the PRC has not yet released guidelines on how reviewers can get accredited.

  91. on 08 Jul 2010 at 8:47 am jon

    tnx. im interested to join in the review.

    [From the Admin] Thank you for joining the Online Review Announcement List, Jon! We hope you’ll avail of the early bird promo.

  92. on 08 Jul 2010 at 8:21 am Yolanda Mayo

    Thanks for the reminder, I am willing to be on the list at online review..please count me in as I will send this day, July8, 2010 my payment for early bird promo. More power and thanks for the help..

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Yolly! We look forward to having you join the online review.

  93. on 08 Jul 2010 at 12:32 am Noelle

    Thank you for this great opportunity. I’m interested to avail the early bird promo. Please send me the details. Thanks!

    [From the Admin] Thank you for joining the RESAR Online Review Announcement List, Noelle! You still have time to avail of the early bird promo…

  94. on 07 Jul 2010 at 11:13 pm Marilyn Casas

    Yes, I am interested to subscribe for the online RESA law review. Please email me the complete details where can I send the fee. Also please update me the contact details so that I can attend the face to face review and examination to be a license real estate broker. thank you.

    [From the Admin] Thanks! Just to clarify, the online review covers topics for real estate brokers. Topics related to RESA are freely available in the various public pages of RealEstateSeminarandReview.com, while other details will be announced via the Online Review Announcement List. Thank you for signing up for that list.

  95. on 07 Jul 2010 at 12:43 pm rosemarie domingo

    ok i want to avail of the early bird promo for the on line review of real estate lincensure exam

    [From the Admin] Thanks! I saw your email in the Online Review Announcement List, so yes you do qualify for the early bird promo (which is good before July 14). Starting July 14, it will be the Late Bird Promo (P776.00), then starting July 21, it will be the regular price of P980.00

  96. on 05 Jul 2010 at 11:18 pm Yockie

    Hi,

    Im interested to take the Real Estate Brokers Exam,when is the schedule date for Cebu?Im interested to avail the early bird promo for online tutorial..pls give me updates

    [From the Admin] Hi Yockie! The online review details will be emailed to you (thank you for joining the Online Review Announcement List). About the Real Estate Brokers Exam – we have not yet seen any official announcement from the PRC.

  97. on 05 Jul 2010 at 10:57 pm Yolanda Mayo

    Can I immediately send my early bird promo via LBC’s door-to-door delivery? Where do I send the payment?

    Thank you.

    [From the Admin] Hi! Those details will be sent via email. Thank you for joining the Online Review Announcement List.

  98. on 05 Jul 2010 at 10:48 pm Yolanda Mayo

    Hello,

    Thanks for this opportunity to have the review online, as I have no enough time to go on a formal classes, or orientation, seminars. I am presently involved in this field so I am willing to pursue the said venture on real estate. What a great opportunity for me!

    Kindly include me on your list of reviewers, I can make the early bird promo.

    Also please, email me of the updated regarding this online review. I am willing to participate by all means.

    Many thanks,
    Yolly

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Yolly. Just to clarify, you will still need to attend the regular, face-to-face seminars conducted by accredited review service providers, so that you can get a Certificate of Attendance/Completion.

  99. on 05 Jul 2010 at 1:11 pm Jesus Ytem

    Yes, I’d like to qualify for the P500 online review. update me.
    Thank you.
    Choi

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Choi! Please join the Online Review Announcement List in order to qualify for the early bird promo.

  100. on 05 Jul 2010 at 10:35 am ces

    i want to qualify for early bird promo.

    [From the Admin] Thank you for joining the Online Review Announcement List. Yes, you’re qualified for the Early Bird Promo. Please remit before 14 July 2010. The LBC details will be emailed to you very soon.

  101. on 02 Jul 2010 at 3:29 pm Lui

    Hi! I’m very much interested with the online review classes… Kindly include me to your early bird promo… I’ll wait your announcements…. Thanks!

    [From the Admin] Thanks for joining the Online Review Announcement List, Lui! You’re qualified to avail of the Early Bird Promo. The details will be emailed to you soon.

  102. on 01 Jul 2010 at 12:58 pm Grace

    Greetings! :)

    I’m interested to join the online review class. Am I still qualified for the early bird promo? Eager to receive my e-mail for payment details. Thank you very much and more power!

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Grace! The payment details will be emailed to you soon. Yes, you’re qualified for the early bird promo. :-)

  103. on 01 Jul 2010 at 12:46 pm Frances

    hi, im interested with the online review. thanks

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Frances! The details will be emailed to you soon.

  104. on 30 Jun 2010 at 6:24 pm Jenno G

    Hi! I’m also interested in the Early Bird Promo! Thanks. :D

    [From the Admin] Thank you for joining the the Online Review Announcement List. You qualify for the early bird promo. Please don’t wait for the promo period to expire. :-)

  105. on 30 Jun 2010 at 3:18 pm angel

    hi, id like to know about the details as to how i can be able to send the early bird promo amount. Thanks

    [From the Admin] Thank you for joining the Online Review Announcement List. The early bird promo discount mechanics will be emailed to you shortly.

  106. on 30 Jun 2010 at 2:03 pm vera

    I am also interested on the online interview what are other requirements please send reply at my email [hidden due to privacy issues]

    [From the Admin] Thanks! Please join the Online Review Announcement List, and the full instructions will be sent to you via email.

  107. on 30 Jun 2010 at 10:53 am Karen

    HI good day!I’m interested on the online review kindly inform me as soon as possible for the schedule. Thank you so much and have a nice day!

    [From the Admin] The online review is slated to open on 21 July 2010. The other details will be sent to you via email, because you have joined the Online Review Announcement List. Thanks!

  108. on 29 Jun 2010 at 5:17 pm Emil Serafica

    Admin,

    Signifying for the on line review.

    Thank you.

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Emil! Please respond to the Confirmation Email. If you haven’t seen it in your inbox, please check the bulk folder.

  109. on 29 Jun 2010 at 9:41 am Jason

    Good day! Im interested on the online review.Please let me know
    the details of this.thanks and God bless.

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Jason! The details will be sent via email to those who sign-up for the Online Review Announcement List.

  110. on 28 Jun 2010 at 11:42 pm Neil E. Caballero

    I want to avail the early bird promo. Thank you.

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Neil. To be able to avail of the early bird promo, please join the Online Review Announcement List, because the mechanics will be sent to you via email.

  111. on 28 Jun 2010 at 11:01 pm Zenaida Monserrat

    Ok, i’m joing the early bird promo. Thanks.

    [From the Admin] You’re qualified to avail of the early bird promo, because you joined the Online Review List and commented here. Thanks!

  112. on 28 Jun 2010 at 9:59 pm victor

    count me in the early bird promo. Godbless!

    [From the Admin] Saw you in the Online Review Announcement List, Vic, which means you’re qualified to avail of the early bird promo. Thanks!

  113. on 28 Jun 2010 at 9:07 pm Richard Stephen S. Bandong

    Hi! I am interested in this online review class.

    Looking forward to this.

    [From the Admin] Thanks for joining the Online Review List. You’re now eligible for the early bird promo. The email announcing the LBC Express details will be sent out soon…

  114. on 28 Jun 2010 at 6:18 pm Tess A

    I’m ok with that. Please update me thru my email.

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Tess! :-) Please join the Online Review Announcement List.

  115. on 28 Jun 2010 at 12:52 pm Victor Katigbac Jr.

    I am very much interested on the online review. Will there be other review classes to be conducted? thanks very much!

    [From the Admin] Thanks! You will still need to attend the regular, face-to-face review seminars conducted by PRC-accredited review service providers. They will issue a Certificate of Completion, which is one of the documents you will need in order to apply for an Examination Permit.

    Various service providers are still waiting for the PRC to issue guidelines regarding review service provider accreditation, though.

  116. on 28 Jun 2010 at 10:06 am vangie

    count me on your early bird promo. tnx a lot. more power. =)

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Vangie! :-) The details will be announced via email within the next few days. Congrats for making it to the P500 Early Bird Promo.

  117. on 27 Jun 2010 at 9:23 pm jocelyn

    count me in for the P500 early bird promo

    [From the Admin] Perhaps what you need is not this online review, but Continuing Professional Education (CPE) credit units instead? Afterall, you already have a license, except that you haven’t renewed it recently, based on your other comment.

    Yet if you really wish to avail of the RESAR online review, even if we haven’t seen the PRC post any official announcement regarding the possible December 2010 Real Estate Brokers’ Licensure Examinations which some people are talking about, then you’re welcome to join the online group.

  118. on 27 Jun 2010 at 8:45 pm Henry

    count me in, i will be sending my payments via LBC please
    provide me the exact/final payment details.

    [From the Admin] The details will be announced via email. The targeted start of the online review is 21 July 2010. Thanks!

  119. on 27 Jun 2010 at 5:29 pm ambrocia guerrero

    Im very interested to earn more knowledge on your online real estate exam review,as i really want to pass the real estate brokers exam thi coming dec.Thanks and more power to your program.

    [From the Admin] Please join the Online Review Announcement List to get details regarding the online review. Also, while many people have been talking about the upcoming December 2010 real estate brokers’ exam, we have not yet heard nor read the official announcement from the PRC. Just the same, we are pushing through with the online review. Thanks!

  120. on 27 Jun 2010 at 3:05 pm rose

    please count me in…..I’d like to avail of the early bird promo for P500. Thanks and god bless u….

    Daet, Camarines Norte

    [From the Admin] Please join the Online Review Announcement List to get details on how to avail of the P500 promo. Regular price of P980 will be set when the promo period expires.

  121. on 27 Jun 2010 at 2:52 pm rose

    I’m working here in Bicol…I’m very interested too on the online review classes..Can you please just email me if there is already a schedule so that I can enroll or do you have a review schedule classes here in Daet, Camarines Norte-Bicol Region.. thanks!

    [From the Admin] Please join the Announcement List in order to receive via email the updates regarding the online review. We will post details of possible face-to-face seminars which may be held in your area, as soon as we get the official announcement from regular review service providers. Thank you.

  122. on 27 Jun 2010 at 10:22 am Eden Rachel Gencianos

    Hi,

    Please enlist me for the early bird promo. Thanks

    [From the Admin] We saw that you joined the announcement list, so yes you are qualified for the promo. Please stay tuned for the announcement which will be sent to your inbox. Thanks!

  123. on 26 Jun 2010 at 7:07 pm marty dames

    i am interested to avail the promo for the online review…please keep me updated..thanks

    [From the Admin] Thanks! When you join the Online Review Announcement List, you’ll receive the updates via email.

  124. on 26 Jun 2010 at 9:54 am darnie

    Count me in, I’m interested on the online review.

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Darnie!

  125. on 25 Jun 2010 at 1:30 pm Darlene

    Hi! Please count me in. I am also interested with the online review. Thanks so much:-)

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Darlene! Saw you on the list, so you qualify for the early bird promo.

  126. on 25 Jun 2010 at 11:10 am Cat

    Pls count me in. I’d like to avail of the early bird promo. Thanks

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Cat! Be sure to join the email list, so that you will know how to avail of the promo.

  127. on 25 Jun 2010 at 11:01 am loida

    count me in and i would like to avail the promo. thank u

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Loida! We saw that you joined the Online Review Details or Announcement List, which means you’re qualified to avail of the early bird promo. Stay tuned for the email…

  128. on 24 Jun 2010 at 7:07 pm Ulysses

    yes please. i want to avail the early bird promo.

    [From the Admin] Yes, you’re qualified. Please stay tuned for the announcements which will be sent via email to the Online Review List. Thanks!

  129. on 24 Jun 2010 at 3:23 pm Ayu

    Hi. My husband and I are interested. pls let us know how to go about it. thanks!

    [From the Admin] The instructions will be sent to the Online Review Announcement List. Thank you for subscribing and joining that list.

  130. on 24 Jun 2010 at 2:54 pm Helen

    I hope i will be included on the list of those who can avail of your early bird promo, thanks

    [From the Admin] Just wanted to confirm that yes, you are qualified, Helen. Thanks!

  131. on 24 Jun 2010 at 11:50 am dave

    I was hopeful an online lessons for Philippine real estate consultancy services will be available, and you made it possible.This gives some people an even chance for some people to study at their own pace and convenient time.Thanks.

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Dave! Just to clarify… the online review will cover topics taught to people preparing for the real estate brokers’ exam prior to July 2009. Also, the online review will not issue any Certificates of attendance. You will still need to attend the regular face-to-face review conducted by PRC-accredited review service providers.

  132. on 24 Jun 2010 at 11:46 am Nash

    Let me know when i am going to send the promo P500

    [From the Admin] Hello! That info will be released to the subscribers of the Online Review Announcement List before the online review members’ area opens in July 2010.

  133. on 24 Jun 2010 at 11:44 am Nash

    Hi., I am very much interested to join the Online Review classes, Is there any review center in Cotabato City , Davao City & Gensan? i am also a graduate of BS Mining Engineer i can be a qualify to take the broker licensee

    [From the Admin] We are waiting for more information regarding the list of PRC-accredited review service providers for different locations in the Philippines. We do not speak for the PRC, but our guess is that BS Mining Engineering is a relevant course because graduates have some of the skills needed by real estate brokers (i.e., computational skills).

  134. on 24 Jun 2010 at 11:08 am Ria

    Hi, i’m intrested…

    Are you going to issue a Certificate of Attendance from Accredited Service Provider (CRESR:COMPREHENSIVE REAL ESTATE BROKER SEMINAR AND REVIEW) required by DTI before we take the exam?

    Thank you

    Ria

    [From the Admin] No, the online review will not issue a Certificate of Attendance. We are not an accredited service provider. You will still need to attend the regular or face-to-face reviews conducted by PRC-accredited real estate exam review service providers.

    The objective of the online review is to help you learn better, so that you can better retain the topics covered in pre-RESA Law real estate brokers’ exams.

  135. on 24 Jun 2010 at 7:22 am mina

    hi i got the confirmation that you sent on my yahoo add re the online review. when can i send the payment ? and to whom will i address ?

    [From the Admin]Thanks! Those details will be emailed to you via the Online Review Announcement List before July 21, 2010.

  136. on 23 Jun 2010 at 11:07 pm Hannah

    Hello! I’m going to sign up. I’d also want to avail your early bird promo. More power!

  137. on 23 Jun 2010 at 10:45 pm jay-jay

    count me in for the online review; thanks

    [From the Admin] Jay-jay, you’ll receive the details after you join the Online Review Announcement List. Thank you.

  138. on 23 Jun 2010 at 3:25 pm suharto

    Please send me list of PRC-accredited real estate review service as soon as it is finalized and also provide if possible your review on which review center is best. thanks.

    [From the Admin] The reviewers whom we keep hearing positive things about are Cesar Santos (CES Real Estate Academy) and Engr. Enrico Cruz (Urban Institute).

  139. on 23 Jun 2010 at 10:48 am dane6803

    Hi i would like to ask where should i take the 12units CEP. Are the Rebap offices still accredited to give the CEP courses.

    Thanks.
    Dane

    [From the Admin] We got in touch with other CPE providers (non-REBAP), and they said they are still waiting for CPE guidelines from the PRC. There was one REBAP CPE provider who said they got accredited by the PRC, so they’re now offering CPE credit units.

    I’m waiting for the PRC to publish a list of accredited CPE providers, though, just to be on the safe side.

  140. on 23 Jun 2010 at 6:42 am marhgil

    hi! i’m interested on the online review. kindly send details on my email. i’m new in real estate, agent pa lang and wanted to be a licensed broker. qualified kaya ako magtake ng exam sa december? i finished a 5 year course, kaso, Computer Engineering. medyo malayo sa real estate. :D

    [From the Admin] We haven’t seen any list from the PRC of the specific “relevant” courses, but our guess is that Computer Engineering is relevant.

    The target start date of the online review (self-study) is July 21, 2010. The details of how to pay the early bird promo rate of P500 [gives you three months' access to the online review materials] will be announced via the Online Review Details List

  141. on 22 Jun 2010 at 7:24 pm Junmer

    RE: Thanks. My 4 year course was education. If this is not sufficient to take the test do I have any other alternatives for taking the broker exam?

    [From the Admin] A B.S. Real Estate Service course will be available on June 2011 at the earliest. If the PRC does not consider Education as a “relevant” course, then you will be required to take the BS RES course or the units in that course that were not covered in Education.

    My guess is, however, that Education is a relevant course. I’m assuming that BS Educ or AB Educ graduates have taken up basic arithmetic and algebra. Besides, you can also read up a bit on Investments of Finance or even Business Math, where the most complex computation needed in real estate only involves a number raised to the power of N. The rest is straightforward multiplication, division, subtraction and addition.

  142. on 22 Jun 2010 at 5:20 pm Karen

    Hi,

    I’m very interested in the online review. Pls. message me and keep me posted on details. Hope to here from you asap. Thanks

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Karen! The online review materials are currently being created, tested, and updated. The target opening date is July 21, 2010.

  143. on 21 Jun 2010 at 11:35 pm Monsky

    Count me in. Need details on it . Please email.

  144. on 20 Jun 2010 at 10:55 pm Hannah

    hello!

    Count me in! Do email me as soon as you have the instructions on how to join this online review. It seems to me that many people are interested… I hope this will push though^^

    More power!

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Hannah! Stay tuned… :-)

  145. on 20 Jun 2010 at 11:03 am Tess

    I’m interested. Is the online review enough to take the exam or I still have to enroll/attend the review to be conducted by the service providers? Can you please provide me the list of service providers and contact number?
    Also, may I please request that I’ll be given an updates on when and where is the review and the exam dates via sending me an email message to [private].
    I appreciate your kind and prompt accommodation on my request.
    thank you.

    [From the Admin] If the PRC’s IRR will follow the rules of the DTI (before the passage of the RESA Law), you will need to attend the face-to-face real estate review seminars in order to get a Certificate of Attendance, which was one of the prerequisites for getting an Exam Permit.

    The exam review service providers that we’ve heard of in the past are Urban Institute and CES Real Estate Academy (Cesar Santos). We will let you know as soon as they announce the sked of their face-to-face seminars.

  146. on 19 Jun 2010 at 9:19 pm suharto

    I’m interested for the online review class in preparation for the actual review class.. Please let me know the details as well as the requirements. Thanks.

  147. on 19 Jun 2010 at 3:30 pm lita

    lita

    I’am interested on the online review.

    Thanks.

  148. on 18 Jun 2010 at 9:59 pm gilda ama

    I am interested on your on line review. pls count me in. what about provincial review class – naga city, camarines sur?

    [From the Admin] Provincial face-to-face review classes? We’re waiting for the real estate seminar and review service providers to make their announcements. They’re still waiting for the PRC to finalize the IRR of the RESA Law. Thanks!

  149. on 18 Jun 2010 at 9:08 pm Celestial M.Ebue

    Hi,I’m very much interested,please count me in.Thanks a lot and God bless!

  150. on 18 Jun 2010 at 6:30 pm Dante

    I’m interested to take the on-line review as well as with my co-real estate agents

  151. on 17 Jun 2010 at 11:34 am Guy

    hi! im interested in this too. im just 18 and not sure bout my own course so i wanna take this class too. please let me in for further info. thanks n_n

  152. on 16 Jun 2010 at 4:58 pm Junmer

    I am interested in the review. Is there a set date for the next broker licensing exam? Can I still take the test if my 4 year course was not real estate? Thanks.

    [From the Admin] We heard that the next exams will be held by the PRC on Dec 5 and Dec 6, 2010. What was your 4 year course?

  153. on 16 Jun 2010 at 3:02 pm Herman Reyes

    I’m very much interested and hopefully I can take the licensure exam scheduled in Dec 2010.

  154. on 16 Jun 2010 at 10:14 am Jeoffrey

    I’m interested on the online review. I am from Davao. Please email me on how I can join the review. Thanks.

  155. on 16 Jun 2010 at 9:35 am Ann Laudeth Degala

    interested to have the review

  156. on 16 Jun 2010 at 8:49 am Neil E. Caballero

    Hi ! I’m very much interested to enroll in this online review system. Thank you.

  157. on 16 Jun 2010 at 12:21 am joan

    Hi I’m very much interested. Please keep me informed of all the details. Thanks!

  158. on 15 Jun 2010 at 6:14 pm Jem

    Hi! its nice to know in this idea of having on line review for real estate broker…but there are people who used to a review center, is is possible for a review center in part of Laguna?

    [From the Admin] The different face-to-face review service providers are waiting for guidelines from the PRC before they make announcements regarding the sked of upcoming classes.

  159. on 14 Jun 2010 at 5:36 pm fidel

    I’m interested and very excited on the online review…. keep me updated! Hoping PRC will now release the new guidelines of the RESA law.

    Thanks!!!

  160. on 14 Jun 2010 at 1:28 pm mina

    i am interested in this online review class. thank you

  161. on 14 Jun 2010 at 12:08 pm Ria

    I’m Intrested.. pls email me updates and other details… thank you

  162. on 13 Jun 2010 at 8:22 pm bebot tonguia

    i am interested on your on line review, can you email me as soon as you have you review schedule

  163. on 13 Jun 2010 at 8:17 pm Helen

    I’m interested to join your online review, count me in and please send me the details. Thanks!

  164. on 13 Jun 2010 at 4:49 pm Cezario Magsalay

    I am very much interested to enroll on the on-line review classes
    for this year’s Real state broker examination. I would be very grateful if you could e-mail me on the process of the enrollment. Thank very much and more power.

  165. on 13 Jun 2010 at 10:44 am Eden Rachel Gencianos

    I’m interested in this online review. Please sign me up and send me the details. Thank you.

  166. on 13 Jun 2010 at 1:21 am Cecille La Plana

    Hi..I am VERY MUCH INTERESTED on this online review…

    Ces
    Zamboanga Sibugay

  167. on 12 Jun 2010 at 5:22 pm VINCE LUBRIN

    iam interested to the onlline review..pls send me the details…thanks

  168. on 11 Jun 2010 at 3:51 pm roger m malaran

    Dear Sir:

    I am willing to join this offer re online review for real estate broker exam on December 2010.

    thanks.

    roger malaran

  169. on 11 Jun 2010 at 3:46 pm christopher p. rendon

    Dear Sir:

    I am interested to join on the offered online review. Please include my name for this offer.

    Thanks.

    christopher

  170. on 11 Jun 2010 at 12:16 pm mariel asuncion

    i am interested please let me know when will it be possible.

  171. on 11 Jun 2010 at 11:54 am Anna

    hi,

    i’m interested on the on-line review, count me in….
    thanks…

  172. on 10 Jun 2010 at 10:00 pm Felicito S. Josol

    I am interested on the online review. I would like to ask if there is any review in Cebu City? I will be waiting for your reply as soon as possible, thanks!

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Felicito. We’re waiting for announcements from other real estate exam review service providers regarding their Cebu schedules.

  173. on 10 Jun 2010 at 11:07 am Cielo Marie P. Sta. Romana

    I am interested to become a part of this online review. Thanks.

  174. on 09 Jun 2010 at 1:19 am maia

    hi! i’m interested with the online review pls email me the final schedule of the review thanks

  175. on 08 Jun 2010 at 6:59 pm Maybel

    hi im interested. please send me details regarding the online review. thanks

  176. on 08 Jun 2010 at 11:29 am Ulysses

    hello, I am interested too.. please update me on how to register.. thanks

  177. on 07 Jun 2010 at 4:12 pm daisy

    I’m interested with your on-line review.. btw, let me know asap also when there are schedules of seminar and review at your center. Thanks

  178. on 07 Jun 2010 at 2:30 pm diana

    I am interested with the online review.. please email me for the latest updates and the review schedule.. thank you very much!

  179. on 07 Jun 2010 at 1:04 pm jacky lee

    Hi! I’m interested in on-line review for the Real Estate Broker exam. pls notify me thru email other details. Tnx

  180. on 07 Jun 2010 at 12:28 pm ligaya

    I am interested…please let me know if online review classes will already start so I can enroll…thanks

  181. on 07 Jun 2010 at 11:22 am jo

    hi, i’m interested too…

  182. [...] Just the same, some people are organizing Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes. [...]

  183. on 06 Jun 2010 at 1:00 am yen

    i am interested in the online review. just a question, how is the online review connected with the IAWpro? tnx.

    [From the Admin] IAWPro simply is an alternative way of paying for the real estate online review. Initially, the cost will just be a flat fee of P500 (early bird promo), which gives online reviewees 3 months’ access to the online review system.

    Eventually, however, people who later wish to avail of the online review via this site (RealEstateSeminarAndReview.com) will have to be subscribers of IAWPro.

    RealEstateSeminarAndReview.com will earn an affiliate commission from people who join IAWPro (via a special affiliate link).

  184. on 04 Jun 2010 at 2:33 pm marlon

    I am also interested

  185. on 29 May 2010 at 11:29 pm jenni

    I’m also interested on the on online review. Hope it will be launched soon.

    Thanks

    [From the Admin] Thanks for your interest, Jenni. The online review will be launched if enough people want this.

  186. [...] Class Skeds « Real Estate Exam for 2010?Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes [...]

  187. on 20 May 2010 at 8:51 pm jio

    Ei I’m interested too! :) where can i get a real estate education while the standards are not yet set?

    [From the Admin] Jio, the online review will cover topics learned in real estate review classes conducted prior to the passage of the RESA Law.

  188. on 19 May 2010 at 5:37 pm Rane

    Gud pm im interested too can u send me info and how can i get a soft copy of these laws and reviewers
    thanks and God bless

    [From the Admin] Rane, the online review will have a download area for PDF files of various laws related to real estate. The online review will be launched as soon as there are enough people interested in joining.

  189. on 05 May 2010 at 2:11 pm king

    Hi, i am interested in enrolling on the online review classes for real estate appraiser’s exam. Please inform me immediately through my email address if there is any.

    Thank you.

  190. on 28 Apr 2010 at 10:39 am Hannah

    I wonder when the real estate review classes will be in Davao City.. I’m looking forward to your online review classes here. Do let me know^^
    Thanks and more power!

    [From the Admin] We’ll post here the announcements of accredited real estate service providers. Please stay tuned! :-)

  191. on 26 Apr 2010 at 9:42 pm RESAR

    @Rachelle – We’ll let you know as soon as the online classes are ready. Thanks!

  192. on 26 Apr 2010 at 12:25 pm Rachelle

    Hi! I’m very interested in the online review classes..Can you please just email me if there is already a schedule so that I can enroll.. thanks!

  193. on 23 Apr 2010 at 10:55 pm RESAR

    @jacque – The RESA Law does not specify which courses are real estate-related. We’re still waiting for the PRC to issue its Implementing Rules and Regulations.

  194. on 23 Apr 2010 at 6:56 pm jacque

    I’m interested. i’m a college graduate. What courses are real estate- related?

  195. on 23 Apr 2010 at 8:19 am freitz

    i’m also interested on the online interview… i hope you could email me when theres already a schedule….

  196. on 22 Apr 2010 at 10:27 pm RESAR

    Thanks for your interest, Carla. We’re still waiting for the review providers to announce their skeds. They’re waiting for the PRC to release the Implementing Rules and Guidelines of the RESA Law.

  197. on 22 Apr 2010 at 9:22 am carla

    I’m interested on the online review. is there any review classes to be conducted in cebu city? thanks :-)

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply