Review Class Skeds

Here is a listing of available real estate seminar and review class schedules.

UPDATE: We don’t know who will handle the review classes, because we are all waiting for the implementing rules and regulations, now that the PRC (not the DTI) is in charge of the real estate brokers’ exams [thanks to the RESA Law].

If you’re interested in the Online Review for Aspiring Real Estate Brokers, then please sign-up for the Online Review Announcement list by simply entering your Name and Email below…






Online Review Details for
Aspiring Real Estate Brokers


This works better if you use GMail. You may also use Yahoo, although it may take a while before the Confirmation email reaches you.

NOTE: This will not work if you use Boxbe or other whitelisting services, unless you pre-approve the email address info@RealEstateSeminarAndReview.com

39 Responses to “Review Class Skeds”

  1. on 16 Oct 2012 at 2:44 pm carlos p. catama

    How will I enroll online for Real Estate brokers review, and how much? Pls, provide the course outline!

    [From the RESAR Admin] Hi! Please join the RESAR Announcement List. The RESAR Online Review outline is available at http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/members/?page_id=96 Thanks!

  2. on 03 Jun 2011 at 10:10 am fe lawas

    may I know when is the start of review for november 2011 exam. i’m from cavite do you have a center in alabang. and how much it will cost me.

    [From the Admin] Hello! We haven’t seen any official announcement yet from the PRC regarding the schedule of the next Real Estate Brokers’ Licensure Exams.

    Perhaps that’s also the reason why Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review or CRESAR service providers have not yet released their schedule of REB Exam review classes.

    Some of the CRESARs in the past were held in Makati or Quezon City, and the cost of a 120-hour CRESAR ranged from P15,000 to P20,000.

    Thanks!

  3. on 04 Mar 2011 at 10:45 pm Cath

    Hi, am i too late for a 120hrs. review requirement to catch up the March examination? Are there any review centers still open for reviewees? If there is can you give me details? Thank you.

    [From the Admin] The reviews available are General Reviews, not Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review (CRESAR) sessions, because the deadline for filing your Exam Permit Application for the PRC’s Real Estate Brokers’ Exam is March 7, 2011….
  4. on 06 Jan 2011 at 6:33 pm lex

    pls provide me info on how to obtain 120 units requirmnts for real estate appraiser exam

    [From the Admin] Hello! As soon as we get info for real estate appraisers, we’ll post it online. Thanks!
  5. on 04 Dec 2010 at 10:46 am jvibar

    hi!!! can u please send me an update regarding the schedule of CRESAR? … Including the address and the date in Makati or Alabang.. thnka

    [From the Admin] Hello! We posted info about a CRESAR which will be held in Makati over here:

    http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/archives/rebap-makati-cresar-january-2011/

    Thanks!

  6. on 14 Nov 2010 at 10:54 am Ren

    I hope u can send me the CRESAR schedule, i live near cavite or alabang: tnx

    [From the Admin] Hi! We will post the CRESAR schedules and pricing here in this website as soon as we get the info from the various review service providers. Thanks!
  7. on 09 Nov 2010 at 9:36 am aspiring broker

    Hi Good Day,

    we received an invitation from PAREB – MVRB, they already have the scheduled CRESAR this coming coming November, do you have your final schedule in Makati City? we’re looking somewhere in makati, their venue is in mandaluyong, it’s quite far from our place.

    thanks

    [From the Admin] We don’t have the Makati schedule yet. Hopefully before the end of November 2010, the Makati-based review service providers will release their CRESAR schedule. Thanks!
  8. on 11 Oct 2010 at 2:09 pm ronnie

    please account me I’m interesred

  9. on 08 Oct 2010 at 4:37 pm Jasmin

    Hi,
    I am really interested to take the real estate broker exam , please give me the address of the nearest review center (as I am from Marikina) and please let me know of the schedule..Thank you very much.

    [From the Admin] Once we get the announcements from the various review service providers, we will post their schedule, pricing, and review venue online. Thanks!

  10. on 24 Sep 2010 at 2:23 pm bert

    Hi I’m an Industrial Engineer for almost 12 yrs and I want also to be part of a Real Estate Business is it possible for me to take that Brokers Licensure Exam even though I’m only a part time real Estate Sales person right now as freelance ?

    Hope to enlighten me also…

    [From the Admin] Hi! In general, yes you may. But please see the PRC Licensure Exam Requirements for the complete list of requirements. Thanks!

  11. on 24 Sep 2010 at 8:37 am Joan Jebulan

    Hi. Do you have class schedule for 2011?

    [From the Admin] We’re still waiting for the Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review (CRESAR) skeds of accredited review service providers.

  12. on 23 Sep 2010 at 3:39 pm Blue

    Hi! I’m a HS grad aspiring to be an accredited sales agent. I have been handling the properties of my Boss who’s into leasing business for more than 5 years. I’ve been also an accredited sales agent of Federal land Inc. for 1 year. We have been waiting for this opportunity to be accredited by the Board so we would like to know which training centers are accredited by the Board? can we just attend the internal sales seminar provided by my Developer or any private training seminar out there or should it be recommended by the Board?

    Please advise me on this matter.

    Thanks
    Blue

    [From the Admin] Please see RESA Law IRR and High School Graduates. Thanks!

  13. on 16 Aug 2010 at 8:31 am ccaballes

    What does the requirement “b” mean? I am a bachelor’s degree holder (Bachelor of Science in Commerce), I have all the other requirements. Am i qualified to take the exam?

    [From the Admin] In addition to your college course, you will need to attend a comprehensive real estate seminar and review course conducted by accredited review service providers. We will post the sked of such review service providers as soon as we get their detailed announcements. Thanks!

  14. on 14 Aug 2010 at 8:58 pm jannes

    when will be the next exam? what are the requirements?
    thanks

    [From the Admin] We haven’t seen any formal announcement from the PRC regarding the sked of the next real estate brokers’ exam, although there have been rumors about a December 2010 exam.

    Here’s a section from the RESA Law IRR:

    SEC. 14. Qualification of Applicants for Examinations. In order to be admitted to the licensure examination for real estate service, a candidate at the time of filing his/her application, shall establish to the satisfaction of the Board that he/she possesses the following qualifications:
    (a) A citizen of the Philippines;
    (b) A holder of a relevant bachelor’s degree from a state university or college, or other educational institution duly recognized by the CHED: Provided, That he/she has completed at least one hundred twenty (120) credit units of real estate subjects and training from accredited service providers, as may be determined by the Board; Provided, further, That as soon as a course leading to a Bachelor’s degree in Real Estate Service is implemented by the CHED, the Board shall make this course a requirement for taking the licensure examination.
    (c) Is of good moral character, and must not have been convicted of any crime involving moral turpitude.
    (d) An applicant for the licensure examination for real estate consultants must show proof that he/she has at least ten (10) years experience as a licensed real estate broker, or an assessor, or as a bank, or institutional appraiser or an employed person performing real property valuation, or at least five (5) years experience as a licensed real estate appraiser.
    All applications for examination shall be filed with the Board which shall assess and approve said applications and issue to the qualified examinees the corresponding permits or notices of admission to take such examination upon submission of the following documents.
    1. Original and photocopy of Birth Certificate or Certificate of Live Birth (NSO) and / or valid Philippine passport, or any other proof of citizenship,
    2. Original and photocopy of transcript of records and / or diploma with scanned picture,
    3. Original and photocopy of notarized certification by employer of his/her years of experience or pre-requisite. Certificate of Registration (COR) and / or Professional Identification Card (PIC) or DTI license (for real estate consultants),
    4. Original and photocopy of NBI clearance,
    5. Original and photocopy of duly notarized accredited seminar and / or training certificate,
    6. Community tax certificate,
    7. Four (4) colored passport size pictures with white background and complete nametag and other documents in accordance with the requirements of this provision.

  15. on 30 Jul 2010 at 3:15 pm irene

    hi i”m interest in both the on line and the face-to face review. can you please send me through my e-mail more information about it. Thanks

    [From the Admin] Hi! Please join the Online Review Announcement List for the details. Thanks!

  16. on 23 Jul 2010 at 12:02 pm Leni

    Im interested to attend the real estate review. Kindly inform me through my email on the next schedule.

  17. on 11 Jul 2010 at 8:05 am Eldessa

    hi!
    Im interested in online review..please let me know …thanks

    [From the Admin] Thanks, Dessa! We saw you in the Online Review Announcement List. We hope you’ll take advantage of the Early Bird Promo before July 14. :-)

  18. on 29 Jun 2010 at 7:23 am Aivan

    Hi I am also interested for the schedule of Broker’s Seminar and Review…. please kindly send me updates…. thanks

    [From the Admin] Please see Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes and sign-up for the Online Review List. For the regular, face-to-face reviews, we’ll post them online as soon as we get the announcement from the various review service providers. Thanks!

  19. on 28 Jun 2010 at 3:19 pm erwind

    Please give me update regarding the schedule of review. thanks.

    [From the Admin] Please see Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes and sign-up for the Online Review List. Thanks!

  20. on 27 Jun 2010 at 4:13 pm rose

    I’m from Daet, Camarines Norte-Bicol Region

    please count me in..thanks po

  21. on 26 Jun 2010 at 9:57 am darnie

    Kindly inform me on the next review for the 2010 brokers exam. Thank you.

    [From the Admin] As soon as we get additional info, we will announce it via email at the Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes announcement list that you joined. Thanks!

  22. on 16 Jun 2010 at 5:28 pm Janus

    include me too if there is already a schedule real estate review

  23. on 07 Jun 2010 at 3:43 pm grace garcia

    Hi, pls include us if there are schedules of review for Real Estate Licensure Exam in December 2010. Pls e-mail me schedule of review.. thanks..

  24. on 07 Jun 2010 at 1:24 pm Claire Ramones

    I’m interested to take Real Estate Broker Exam on Dec. 2010, how can I apply for review and what are the requirements? Thanks..

  25. on 18 May 2010 at 2:21 pm RESAR

    We’ll let you know as soon as the well-known real estate seminar review service providers start offering their service again. They’re all waiting for the PRC to issue the Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR).

    In the meantime, we’re preparing an online review of past topics because we’re anticipating that future real estate brokers’ licensure exams will still cover such topics.

    If you’re interested, please see

    http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/archives/real-estate-brokers-licensure-online-review/

  26. on 18 May 2010 at 1:56 pm Reina Chiquillo

    Hi, kindly send us some information about the next schedule for the real estate broker’s seminar.

    Thanks!

  27. on 11 May 2010 at 7:22 am esther ong

    kindly send info for the next real estate licensure exam

    thanks

  28. on 19 Apr 2010 at 11:44 pm RESAR

    We haven’t seen the PRC’s Implementing Rules and Regulations, which probably explains why there are no real estate exam seminar review sessions yet.

  29. on 19 Apr 2010 at 10:15 pm Rachelle

    Please inform me if there will be any available review classes schedule I can enroll to for the 2010 real estate broker exam…Thank you very much!

  30. on 18 Apr 2010 at 12:04 pm Cecilia

    Please notify us of the sked of review and exam

  31. on 11 Apr 2010 at 10:08 pm Bless Jingco

    Please send me schedules, so I can arrange my schedule beforehand. And also, real estate review centers.

  32. on 10 Apr 2010 at 10:02 pm Christine

    Please also let me know any upcoming schedule. Many thanks.

  33. on 18 Mar 2010 at 6:07 pm roy

    helo pls. inform me for the next sked for the exam. thanks!

  34. on 02 Mar 2010 at 9:51 pm RESAR

    Hello everyone! We don’t have info yet on when the next real estate brokers’ licensure exam will be held, because the PRC has not yet released its Implementing Rules and Regulations.

  35. on 02 Mar 2010 at 5:52 pm Bluebird

    Hi can u please send me information for the 2010 Real Estate Broker’s Exam s I can apply and review center here in iloilo…pls thanks

  36. on 26 Feb 2010 at 10:50 am ian

    please inform me the next schedure for the examination. thanks.

  37. on 09 Feb 2010 at 7:58 am kathy

    hi.. pls send details when the next schedule of the exam. Thanks.

  38. on 23 Jan 2010 at 12:45 am Jeremiah

    Please inform me the 2010 Real Estate Broker’s Exam s I can apply and review in your reviw center.

    Thanks

  39. on 12 Dec 2009 at 3:23 pm norma

    please send me the nxt sked for real estate broker exam and review center.

    thanks.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply