Real Estate Brokers Online Review
» Real Estate Exam Online Review Classes - click here for details...
» Real Estate Exam Online Review Members' Area - click here to LOGIN

Real Estate Appraisers Exam Review Class Schedules

Are you preparing for the PRC’s upcoming Real Estate Appraisers Licensure Exam? If you are, then most likely you are searching for the schedule of face-to-face review classes for aspiring Real Estate Appraisers.

To the get updates as quickly as possible (via email), please join the Real Estate Appraisers Exam Review Classes announcement list.

Simply send an email to:

Then, wait for the “Response Reqd: Pls confirm your request for information” email to appear in your inbox.

Open that request for confirmation, then click on the underlined Confirmation Link and you will be added to the strictly-for-announcement email list.

NOTE: We do not have an online review for real estate appraisers at this time.

RESAR Online Review for Real Estate Brokers

14 Responses to “Real Estate Appraisers Exam Review Class Schedules”

  1. on 16 Dec 2012 at 9:25 am ADGV

    Hi there. I am trying to access the demo quiz so id know if possible to review using my iphone/ipad. I downloaded firefox and adobe reader but i really cant access it. I will be taking the exam this coming march and i want to pass the board. I am always on the go and the only way i can review is thru my iphone.

    [From the RESAR Admin] Hello! The RESAR Online Review uses flash, and can be accessed using a PC. Thanks!

  2. on 14 Dec 2012 at 11:21 am Leo Limbos

    do you have other venue here in Region 2 for the Real Estate appraiser seminar? if so, I.m Interested to attain for the Review..tnx

    [From RESAR Admin] Hi! If ever we get info about review classes in Region 2, we will let you know right away. Thanks!

  3. on 20 Jun 2012 at 2:57 pm Randy Ferrera

    Interested at Real Estate Appraisers Review

    [From RESAR] For the Real Estate Appraisers Exam review (face-to-face, not online), please email:


  4. on 02 Jun 2012 at 9:59 am Ramon

    I passed the brokers exam , can you advise on what do i need to be eligible to sit for an appraisers PRC exam. Thanks

    [From RESAR] You will need to attend a face-to-face real estate appraisers exam review class. For more info, please email:


  5. on 01 Feb 2012 at 11:35 pm Jerald

    Please let me know when is the schedule seminar for Real estate Appraiser. I’m very interested in attending this seminar.

    [From the Admin] Hi! Please send email to the following address, for more information about face-to-face review classes for aspiring Real Estate Appraisers:


  6. on 22 Jan 2012 at 12:54 pm anne

    Hi!Do you have an available online real estate seminar for brokers? Thanks

    [From the Admin] Hello! What we have is a RESAR Online Review for aspiring real estate brokers. Thanks!
  7. on 11 Jan 2012 at 7:34 pm Louie

    i just want to know if i am qualified to take the licensure examination on Real Estate Appraiser although i practiced this job since 2010 up to present? i finished a bachelor’s degree and currently employed in a financing company.

    [From the Admin] Hi! You’ll need to earn 120 units in real estate subjects. Some people earn their 120 units by attending a Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar (CRES) for aspiring Real Estate Appraisers.

    For more info, please send email to:


  8. on 10 Jan 2012 at 11:05 am jr mate

    mayron po bang review sa zamboanga city para sa real state appraiser examination..?pls inform me f mayron po.thanks

  9. on 21 Dec 2011 at 3:21 pm Shamel Novie Lee Ponciano

    Great PM!

    July 2012 na exam sa RE Appraiser…please let me know about the sched ng cresar. baka meron po organizer ng cresar sa legaspi city or naga city paki inform po ako.tnx

    [From the Admin] Hi! For updates on the Real Estate Appraisers’ Exam review class, please send email to:


  10. on 09 Dec 2011 at 12:03 pm pert

    what are the requirements/qualifications for me to be able to take the appraisers exam?

    [From the Admin] Hello! You’ll find the list of requirements here:


  11. on 30 Nov 2011 at 10:55 am jane

    is there a review center in cebu city for those who would like to take the real estate appraiser exam on 2012

    [From the Admin] Hi! If ever we get the Cebu schedule for Real Estate Appraisers’ Licensure Exam review classes, we will publish the info online. Thanks!
  12. on 24 Nov 2011 at 2:51 pm atan

    sir un pong aprub res. w/out exam, ang oath taking ay sa jan. 31, 2012, kelan pa po un sir?

    [From the Admin] Hi! For oathtaking schedules, please get in touch with the PRC. Thanks!
  13. on 23 Nov 2011 at 9:40 am atan

    sir ano po yung approved res. w/out examination for real estate practicioner posted on PRC Nov. 11, 2011? Akala ko po tapos na yung deadline? Tumatanggap pa po ba ang PRC? Pls. reply thanks and God bless u!

    [From the Admin] Hi! Please let us know where you saw that information? Thanks!
  14. on 22 Nov 2011 at 10:09 pm Angelo Maiso Calda


    I would like to attend an appraiser seminar/review. Do you have any appraiser seminar/review schedule next year.

    [From the Admin] Hi! To get updates of Real Estate Appraisers Review Class schedules, please send email to:


Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply