CRESAR

Here is a list of groups who have organized Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review (CRESAR) sessions in the past. (I wonder why some call this CRESR)

It’s quite late now for the May 31, 2009 exams but you can contact the people below for the Oct/Nov 2009 exam (review sessions usually begin in July or August)

The PAREB-PASAY-MAKATI REALTORS BOARD

CONTACT: 893-0585 or 893-0569 ( Look for Tere or Marvy )

Manila Board of Realtors®, Inc.

For reservations and inquiries, please contact Realtor Servillano (Ervy) Manguera, Jr. at cellphone no. 09196302645 or thru email address: ervymanguera@yahoo.com;

Realtor Rey Lim, Executive Vice-President, Manila Board of Realtors, Inc. at tel. 5360124, cellphone no. 09189142073 and email address: reylim806@yahoo.com; and

Len Naguit at cellphone no. 09173244395, tel. 7268943 or email address: rlnaguit@yahoo.com.

For Hotel Accomodation and Reservation please Ms. Bella Gomez, Sales Manager of Manila Manor Hotel at (02)523-32-59

MARIKINA VALLEY REALTORS® BOARD, INC.

For registration / reservation:

Please call MVRB Secretariat (Weng)
Phone # 482-74-81 / 746-2776 or (0929)747-2010

Jorge: 725-0582 / 0919-624-9806
Marie: 713-1022 / 0917-326-7409

Lg44 Cityland Pioneer Condominium, 128 Pioneer St., Mandaluyong City
Ma. Ligaya “Gay” Z. Castañeda
Phil. Assn. of Realtors Bds.
Telefax: (02) 531-6272
Mobile: (0917)8842306

The PAREB-San Juan Board of Realtors

Contact: Seminar Director Peter Ko at 0915-4130236 or
Education Committee Chairperson Pen Cortez at 0920-9514068.

Margaret “Gigi” Mateo-Cua
REB #18107(B)
A Member of the San Juan Realtors Board (PAREB)
7401823; 0917-8918237

PAREB- MUNTINLUPA REALTORS BOARD

Education Committee Chairman Marissa Garcia
Telefax 807-9310
Mobile Phone : 0918-9999232
Email : talihut@yahoo.com or maprealty@gmail.com

Ophelia H. Wolf
Tel. (00632) 8293363
Fax:(00632) 8292936
Mobile: +63.917 844 9557

Philippine Association of Licensed Property Professionals, Inc.

PAREB – Imus Cavite Realtors Board Inc.
San Pedro Laguna Realtors Board, Inc.
Cavite City Realtors Board, Inc.

PALPP – Tel. No. 994-5063 * 8078900 * 0918-304-9367
I-REB – 0919-570-1184 * 0919-563-3067
SPLRB – 0928-280-8421
CCRB – 0927-507-1247

PARANAQUE LAS PINAS ALABANG REALTORS® BOARD, INC.

For inquiries, pls call PLAREB SECRETARIAT 825-0942/43
Lita 0918-9391317
Fely 0919-7890582

PAREB-PASIG REALTORS BOARD [ PRB ]

For details and reservations contact

Olive Ramos 371-3111 0917-822-1698
oaramos@yahoo.com

Amy Aguilar Cheang 812-1840 0917-533-9652
cheang.amy@gmail.com

PAREB-Quezon City REALTORS Board PAREB-QCRB

For Details and Reservations, please call:

Donnie A. Fabian Tel. 937-8702 Mobile 0917-811-5378
Ma. Delia G. Jumamil Tel. 744-4267 Mobile 0916-5373459

QCRB Secretariat
Tel. 912-6137 / 437-9231 / 0917-5282551 (Look for Diana / Carl )

PAREB-Malabon Navotas REALTORS Board PAREB-MANAREB

Contact: Beng Gomez 0919-4174862

PAREB-CAINTA REALTORS BOARD

Previous venue: Chow King, Ortigas Ext., Kaytikling, Taytay, Rizal
Tel. 4907921 / 6567112 / 09167727884
Candy Yuzon-Yee
rebl# 18627
PAREB-CAINTA REALTORS BOARD

PAREB-CALAMBA LAGUNA REALTORS® BOARD, INC.

For inquiries, pls call
Anna – (049) 5364282 or 0919-8248745

PAREB-BULACAN REALTORS BOARD

CONTACT :
Realtor Kits Fuentes (044) 664 2117
Realtor Sheryl Nito (044) 641 5688
Dolly Cruz (044) 690 8888

PAREB-Mexico Pampanga REALTORS Board, Inc. ( PAREB-MEXREB )

REALTOR ROSALIE L. SURLA
0917-9745127 (045) 861-3646

REALTOR RIONELL A. PALO
0928-6079403 (045) 888-6029

REALTOR ROMEO S. OCAMPO
0928-9495754 (045) 963-1063

REALTOR EDGAR M. FAVOR
0916-2016701 (045) 3224362/ 888-5820

REALTOR RUBEN C. CRUZ
0919-8449727 (045) 455-0149

PAREB-MEXICO PAMPANGA REALTORS BOARD, INC.
Unit 101, Casa Nueve Apts., OG Road, Mexico, Pampanga

PAREB-CITY OF SAN FERNANDO PAMPANGA REALTORS BOARD, INC. [ CSFRB ]

City of San Fernando, Pampanga REALTORS Board
E mail : csfprb_office@yahoo.com.au | xanseng@yahoo.com.au
Telephone No.: (045) 455 – 0214
Mobile No.: (+63) 906-8080-798

PAREB- CEBU REALTORS BOARD

CONTACT 2323940 / 09283732488 / 5160070.

27 Responses to “CRESAR”

  1. on 14 Dec 2012 at 10:12 pm nil

    Hi,
    I’m a former broker, since I failed to renew it to prc from dti. May I know is there any accredited review center near me since commuting to and fro is hastle especialy if coming from the busiest road of aguinaldo cavite. I’m from dasmarinas cavite. May I know how much and also the dates, the requirements. I’m planning to take the 2013 board exam.

    Thank you

    [From the RESAR Admin] Hello! There will be RE Brokers’ Exam review classes in Jan/Feb 2013 in Quezon City. For the details, please send email to REBReviewClass@aweber.com

    Thanks!

  2. on 10 Jun 2012 at 9:29 pm Cyrus

    Hello admin,I am a graduate of 5yr healthcare course (PT/Nursing) but ive been engaged into real estate business, i have less than 5yrs experience as property consultant, would I be allowed to take licensure examination for Real Estate broker? ive got all the basic PRC requirements except for this concern. Please help me. Godbless

    [From RESAR] Since you have the basic PRC requirements, you’re okay. There’s no need for real estate experience. Thanks.

  3. on 29 Oct 2011 at 11:20 pm Mark

    My family has been engaged in a build and sell business in Paranaque & Las Pinas area for almost two years now. I help them sell those finished properties and look for vacant lots to buy for future construction projects. Luckily, I have successful deals and received my commissions but I consider this activity as only sidelines for I have a regular office work. Since I realized I have a natural flare on socializing to people and making sales, now i am planning to have a new career as a real state sales agent. My questions are: a. Is there a review center in pque or las pinas for the REB licensure exam? b. what would be the advantages if I have this license if my only goal is to make sales and get the commission?… Sorry if I sound too noob for I am a newbie in this industry… Thank you and I will be waiting for any response.

    [From the Admin] If ever we hear from people organizing review classes in the PQUE or Las Pinas area (in preparation for the Real Estate Brokers Exam), we will post the info online. If your only goal is to earn commissions, perhaps you can aim for PRC accreditation as a Real Estate Salesperson first (no need for an exam). You’ll need to work with a licensed RE Broker, though. Thanks!
  4. on 02 Aug 2011 at 12:27 pm Abby

    Hi! How do I join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List? Thanks!

    [From the Admin] Hello! You can sign up for the RESAR Online Review Announcement List here:

    http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/archives/real-estate-exam-online-review-classes/

    Thanks!

  5. on 30 Jul 2011 at 8:06 am Honey R

    Hi,

    I am having difficulty looking for continuous courses/seminars that would allow me to get the 120 hour requirement in time for the Jan 2012 exam. any suggestions?

    [From the Admin] Hello! Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List so that you may also receive updates on the skeds of Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review or CRESAR review sessions as soon as we get hold of their info. Thanks!
  6. on 25 Jul 2011 at 2:57 pm Roxanne Soriano

    Hi,

    Good day! I would like to inquire, where can i review or can you give me some of the list of Review Centers for the upcoming BRokers examination?? I’m kinda new to this profession and would like to know more about it.

    Thank you

    [From the Admin] Hello! We don’t have the schedules yet, but we will immediately email the info to those who join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List as soon as we get hold of the info. Thanks!
  7. on 08 Jul 2011 at 5:30 pm ROBERTO A. CAPILI

    The next Real Estate Brokers Examinations to be conducted by the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) and the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (PRB-RES) will be on Jamuary 2012. We urge those interested to take the Licensure Examinations to start their review and study this early. SCORE EXPONENT TRAINING CENTER in coordination with the PRB-RES will start conducting the 120 credit units REAL ESTATE BROKERS SEMINAR AND TRAINING (REBSAT) starting this July 9, 2011. A continuing Program every weekends for the months of July and August 2011.

    The REBSAT Program will also accommodate Licensed Real Estate Brokers (under DTI) who are required to comply with their Continuing Professional Education (CPE) as required under the new real estate law – the Real Estate Service Act (RESA) for them to renew their DTI License with PRC (without the required examination). But this will only be up to July 30, 2011 only.

    Also, accreditation with PRC and PRB-RES for real estate salespersons license is on-going. For salespersons, they are required to undergo a 12-credit hours/units of real estate brokerage training, for them to be licensed as real estate salespersons with PRC/ PRB-RES. They can also join the on-going REBSAT Program for their compliance with the required Continuing Professional Development (CPD) seminar.

    please get in touch with us: score_etc@yahoo.com

  8. on 05 Jul 2011 at 11:14 am Jhai

    Good day!

    Would like to know the next schedule of examination for Real Estate Broker. Is there a chance to have it this year?

    [From the Admin] We haven’t seen any official announcement from the PRC. We have heard some non-PRC people saying that the next Real Estate Brokers’ Exam will be in late January 2012.

    Thanks!

  9. on 18 Jun 2011 at 7:23 pm MARLO

    Im interested of attending the next CRESA. I hope a PRC accredited group will organize weekend classes somewhere in the south since Im residing in Cavite. Thanks.

    [From the Admin] Hello! So far, most of the CRESARs are held in Makati or Quezon City. If ever we get details regarding CRESARs in the South, we will publish the info online. Thanks!
  10. on 10 Apr 2011 at 12:19 pm maem

    What is the next schedule of the examination for real estate brokers? I missed the March 27, 2011 schedule. I have a post-graduate degree in law. Do I still need to take classes?

    [From the Admin] We are waiting for the PRC to announce when the next Real Estate Brokers’ Licensure Exam will be held.

    You need to earn 120 units in real estate subjects before you may take the REB exam. In the past, people earned this via a face-to-face Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review (CRESAR) conducted by accredited review service providers.

    Thanks!

  11. on 24 Jan 2011 at 2:31 pm MCR

    Hi.

    I would just like to know if the Philippine Realtors Foundation has ever organized a CRESAR in the past since I am interested in joining their 120hr review which will be held this 26th at El Pueblo, Ortigas.

    Hoping for your immediate response.

    Thanks,
    MCR

    [From the Admin] We searched Google, but didn’t find any webpages abou the Philippine Realtors Foundation organizing a CRESAR in the past.

    That does not mean to say, however, that indeed they haven’t organized a CRESAR before.

    All we’re saying is that we don’t know of the PRF has handled a CRESAR.

    Thanks!

  12. on 21 Jan 2011 at 3:00 pm Fely Mercado

    Hi,

    Am interested to attend a Comprehensive Seminar or Review on how to become a Real Estate Broker.

    Please email me your schedules if possible in Pampanga, please include the fees and your requirements.

    Trust to hear from you asap.

    Thanks.

    Fely

    [From the Admin] As soon as we get info related to Pampanga, we will post it online immediately. Thanks!
  13. on 22 Dec 2010 at 12:59 pm Nestor Correa

    SET-C Score Exponent Training Center is offering the new RESA-compliant course called REBSAT or Real Estate Brokerage Seminar and Training. Review sessions are included for the Price of P19,500 with complete course handouts.

    It will start Jan 22 and run through six weekends till Feb. 27, 2011 at the Grand Ballroom of the Makati Palace Hotel, P. Burgos St., Makati City.

    Head lecturer is Realtor/CPA Roberto S. Capili, Board Topnotcher and Record Holder for garnering the highest Rating of 99% in the 1987 Licensure Exams.

    Online registration is on-going thru their website : http://setc.webs.com

  14. on 01 Dec 2010 at 8:35 pm Cecille La Plana

    Hi,

    I would like to know of any CRESAR to be scheduled somewhere in Zamboanga/Dipolog/Pagadian Areas…many thanks….

    [From the Admin] We haven’t received any word yet regarding CRESARs in those areas. We’ll post the schedule online as soon as we get hold of the info. Thanks!
  15. on 26 Nov 2010 at 11:44 pm JM

    Hi,

    With regards to Real estate board exam, if an examinee completed the 120 credit units but failed to pass the exam.My queries are:

    1) Is he/she allowed to take the board exam for the 2nd time on 2012 without taking the course leading to bachelors degree OR refresher course if any?

    2)When will be the next board exam after March 2011?Will it be after
    4 years or in 2015, the time the 1st batch of BS in Real estate might graduate and take the board exam?

    3)If the answer to the latter is yes, will there be a shortage or
    scarcity of Real estate broker considering the time lag of the next board exam?

    [From the Admin] We are awaiting the PRC’s clarificatory guidelines about this. Prior to the passage of the RESA Law, CRESAR Certificates of Completion were good for one year.

    This meant that since the DTI would hold two REB exams each year, if you did not pass the May exam, you can try again during the October exam without having to attend another 24-unit CRESAR.

    We don’t know if the PRC will follow the “good for one year” practice. We hope the PRC will even make the 120 units requirement good for 5 years, because their requirement is 5 times more than the DTI’s 24 unit requirement.

    We don’t know when the PRC will hold the next REB exam after March 27, 2011. Yet we can reasonably assume that the PRC will not put REB exams on hold while waiting for the first batch of BS REM or BS RES graduates to qualify in 2015 (assuming a BS REM or BS RES course actually becomes available in 2011).

    In our opinion, it would be equitable if the PRC will allow people who have earned the required 120 units (CRESAR/CPE) to take any of the REB exams between 2011 and 2015, without having to attend another CRESAR/CPE seminar.

    But then that’s just us. ;-)

  16. on 26 Oct 2010 at 6:10 pm MARIO

    I living her einm las pinas, I interetsed in taking the exam forthe broker. where is the location of the review center? when and how will i start about it.

    thanks

    [From the Admin] The different review service providers in Metro Manila have not yet announced the pricing and schedule of their Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review or CRESAR.

    We’ll post more info as soon as we get more updates in the coming weeks… Thanks!

  17. on 08 Oct 2010 at 7:29 am Jimenez, Margarita, A.

    Hello! I’m very much interested in joining. Please count me in.

    [From the Admin] Please join the RESAR Online Review Announcement List, because we also send announcements regarding CRESARs to that list via email. Thanks!

  18. on 06 Oct 2010 at 2:54 pm princess

    hi, I am planning to take a license for real estate broker, i want to know if the seminar for Oct. 25 is for me? thank you!!!

    [From the Admin] May we know which Oct 25 seminar you are referring to? Generally, what you’ll need to attend is a Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review (CRESAR) if you’re planning to take the real estate brokers’ licensure exams. Thanks!

  19. on 29 May 2010 at 4:05 pm Frederick

    A blessed day to all!

    I’m interested to attend seminars, reviews and exams about Real Estate Brokers.

    Is there any schedule in Mindanao, especially near Dipolog City?

    Please give me updates.

    Thank you and God bless!

    Regards,
    Frederick

    [From the Admin] The previous real estate exam seminar review service providers are waiting for the PRC to release the Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) in connection with the RESA Law. That’s why they have not yet announced the venue of future review classes/seminars.

  20. on 19 Apr 2010 at 4:49 pm JESS DOMINGO

    Good day. May I request you to please inform or include me in your list of Seminar attendees for Real Estate Brokers’ Licensure Examination.

    Thank you so much.

  21. on 15 Apr 2010 at 6:41 am RESAR

    Hi! There are no scheduled real estate brokers’ licensure examination seminars or reviews, because previously accredited (by the DTI) review service providers are waiting for the PRC to issue its Implementing Rules and Regulations.

  22. on 14 Apr 2010 at 11:58 am thesz

    id like to attend a seminar or review for real estate broker, is there any available schedule? please let me know.

  23. on 01 Feb 2010 at 9:04 am RD

    How can I become affiliated with real estate brokers or become one to able to sell properties? Are there registration requirements? How can I pursue a career in real estate? Pls advise. Thanks! RD

  24. on 19 Sep 2009 at 2:25 pm RESAR

    I’m unable to recommend any review center for now, because of the transition from DTI to PRC (based on the RESA Law).

  25. on 18 Sep 2009 at 2:21 pm Gracee

    can u recommend review centers for Real estate broker?thanks

  26. on 19 Aug 2009 at 1:04 pm Pauline Panlilio

    I am also very interested in the review, seminar and exam. Please give me updates. Thank you.

  27. on 13 Jul 2009 at 11:46 am Perfecto A. Septimo Jr.

    Gentlemen:

    I want to attend any siminar regarding realstate broker,
    Please contact me,
    thanks,
    Bimboy Septimo

    [From the Admin] Will let you know. For now, however, the seminars are on hold during the transition from DTI to PRC (RESA Bill was signed into law).

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply